Board of Directors

The VirtaMove board is comprised of industry leading experts with decades of experience and knowledge.

Management Team

Joseph Alsop

Board Member

Scott Munro

Board Member

Greg Dee

Board Member

Randy Taylor

Corporate Secretary and Council

Dominic DeMarco

Board Advisor

Alex Seaver

Board Advisor

Your security and data modernization can start now.

Let’s talk about your migration needs. Let’s build a plan to get you there.

Schedule a Call Today